How to cancel on-demand ride?

You can cancel a ride anytime before the driver arrives at the pick-up location. To cancel a ride:

  1. On the “Track Your Ride” screen,  tap “Cancel ride”
  2. Tap “YES” confirm or “NO” to continue with the ride
  3. Select appropriate reason for cancelling the ride
  4. Your ride is now cancelled. Tap “OK” to exit

Note, cancellation fees may apply to compensate your driver for their time and gas.